Contrast | Autographed Compact Disc

Features all new music from Lawrence's pen and a heartfelt cover of Prince's "Sometimes It Snows In April"


Josh Lawrence, trumpet

Caleb Curtis, alto saxophone

David Gibson, trombone

Anwar Marshall, drums

Orrin Evans, piano

Zaccai Curtis, piano & Fender Rhodes

Luques Curtis, bass


Album art by Ola Baldych


Released 2018 on Posi-Tone Records

Produced by Marc Free and enigineered by Nick O'Toole


Contrast | Autographed Compact Disc

  • Autographed single CD digipack

   © 2020 Josh Lawrence

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Youtube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon