From The Vine | Compact Disc

The first album from Philadelphia's Fresh Cut Orchestra.


Josh Lawrence, trumpet

Anwar Marshall, drums

Jason Fraticeilli, bass and cuatro


Mike Cemprola, saxophones

Mark Allen, saxophones

Brent White, trombone

Francois Zayas, percussion

Brian Marsella, piano

Matt Davis, guitar

Tim Conley, guitar and laptop


Album art by Ola Baldych


Recorded at Morningstar Studios

Released on Ropeadope Records

From The Vine | Compact Disc

  • Single CD digipack