Mind Behind Closed Eyes | Compact Disc

The second album from Philadelphia's Fresh Cut Orchestra.


Josh Lawrence, trumpet

Anwar Marshall, drums

Jason Fraticeilli, bass and cuatro


Mike Cemprola, saxophones

Mark Allen, saxophones

Brent White, trombone

Francois Zayas, percussion

Brian Marsella, piano

Matt Davis, guitar

Tim Conley, guitar and laptop


Album art by Ola Baldych


Recorded at Morningstar Studios

Released on Ropeadope Records

Mind Behind Closed Eyes | Compact Disc

  • Single CD digipack

   © 2020 Josh Lawrence

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Youtube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon