New Faces | Compact Disc

The Posi-Tone Records All-Star album "Straight Forward"


Josh Lawrence, trumpet

Roxy Coss, sacophone

Vinnie Sperrazza, drums

Behn Gillece, vibraphone

Theo Hill, piano

Peter Brendler, bass


Released 2018 on Posi-Tone Records

Produced by Marc Free and enigineered by Nick O'Toole


New Faces | Compact Disc

  • Single CD digipack

   © 2020 Josh Lawrence

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Youtube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon