Triptych | Autographed Compact Disc

Features all three all new suites of music (Lost Works, Happiest Together, and Earth Wind Fire) followed by EWF's "That's The Way Of The World."


Josh Lawrence, trumpet

Caleb Curtis, alto saxophone

Anwar Marshall, drums

Zaccai Curtis, piano

Luques Curtis, bass

Brian Charette, organ


Album art by Ola Baldych


Released 2019 on Posi-Tone Records

Produced by Marc Free and enigineered by Nick O'Toole


Triptych | Autographed Compact Disc

  • Autographed single CD digipack